© 2018 by Alexander Alliance

privacy policy / datenschutz

 
Find an Alexander Alliance Teacher Near to Where You Live
 
Alexander Alliance Teachers

Graduates of the Alexander Alliance Europe

14089 Berlin • Holger und Anja Handtke • Tel. 030.3956793 • handtke@gmx.de

14165 Berlin • Cosima Gerhardt • Tel. 030.80496089 • cosima 88@gmx.de


20144 Hamburg • Isabelle Schott • Tel. 040.412959 • is@schott-kreutzer.de


21075 Hamburg • Martina Schänzle • Tel. 040.4220865 • martina.schaenzle@gmx.net

22089 Hamburg • Petra Junck-Golüke • Tel. 040.23999966 • pp.jugo@alice.de

23558 Lübeck • Britta und Ralf Brandt Jacobs • Tel. 0451.8714750 • jacobs.ralf@web.de


23843 Bad Oldesloe • Astrid Lobreyer • Tel. 04531 1833363 • a.l.exandertechnik@web.de


26197 Huntlosen • Uschi Kodalle & Gerd Schwientek • Tel. 04487.1507 • g.schwientek@kh-5.de

27576 Bremerhaven • Monika Schlingensiepen • Tel. 0471.4190971 • m.schlingensiepen@nord-com.net

28201 Bremen • Sigrun Busch • Tel. 0421.86517 • sigrun.busch@web.de

28203 Bremen • Ingeborg Weber-Dwertmann • Tel. 0421.701891 • weberdwe@uni-bremen.de

30161 Hannover • Ursula Pudelko • Tel. 0511.620213


44879 Bochum • Ulrich Louis • Mob. 0162.6642922 • at.louis@posteo.de 

33607 Bielefeld • Michael Schreiber • Tel. 0521.61589 • jaster-schreiber@t-online.de
 

33611 Bielefeld • Lars Hoffmann • Tel. 0170.4633441 • atbielefeld.de • atbielefeld@aol.com


34560 Fritzlar • Lutz Prenzel • Tel. 5622-9149911 • lutz.prenzel@f-m-alexandertechnik.de

 

34632 Jesberg • Thomas Hellwig • Tel. 06695.7350 • thomas@hellwig-web.de
 

37073 Göttingen • Meike Dubbert • Tel. 0551.43228 • info@bewusst-sein-bewegt.de
 

37077 Göttingen • Eva Fuhrmann • Tel. 0551.32734
 

34346 Hann. Münden • Anja Friedrichs • Tel. 0171.5489782 • anja.floesserhof@gmail.com
 

37130 Gleichen • Heike Winzenburg • Tel. 0551.7974323
 

40211 Düsseldorf • Marc Matthaei • Tel. 0211.1711071 

 

44789 Bochum • Christine Träger • Tel. 0172.2385716 • mail@alexanderloft.de • www.AlexanderLoft.de

44809 Bochum • Anne Oehler • Tel. 0234.513288 • anneoehler@web.de
 

44789 Bochum • Irene Schlump • Tel. 0234.584115 • i.schlump@web.de
 

44892 Bochum • Gabriele Schwarz • Tel. 0234.287919

47199 Duisburg • Elke C. Wirtz • Tel. 02841.981732 • ec.wirtz@web.de
 

47800 Krefeld • Karin Böskens • Tel. 02151.779323 • karinboeskens@yahoo.de
 

47803 Krefeld • Claudia Esch • Tel. 02151.758006
 

47803 Krefeld • Astrid Frömbling • Tel. 02151.756961
 

50670 Köln • Doris Mols • Tel. 0221.779579 • d.mols@freenet.de

 

55116 Mainz • Therese Geisler • Tel. 06131.223639 • therese.geisler@gmx.de
 

58300 Wetter • Alexandra Buschmann • Tel. 02335.17262 • info@alexandertechnik-wetter.de
 

60435 Frankfurt/M • Katrin Retzlaff • Tel. 069.565256 • katrin.retzlaff@web.de
 

88045 Friedrichshafen • Tina Helmer • Tel. 0741.289986
 

26121 Oldenburg • Jan Seeber • Tel. 0441.2331788 • janseeber@gmx.de
 

26121 Oldenburg • Maike Seeber • Tel. 0441.18119723 • m.seeber@alexander-technik-oldenburg.de

34537 Bad Wildungen • Petra Neumann • Tel. 05621.964083 • info@gesund-bewegen.com
 

40724 Hilden • Bärbel Lonczyk • Tel. 02103.949820 • baerbel.lonczyk@gmx.de
 

28211 Bremen • Stefanie Buller • Tel. 042169314098 • s.buller@leicht-bewegen.de

45307 Essen • Anja Saß • Tel. 0201.4767750 • anja.sass@yahoo.de

45468 Mülheim/Ruhr • Miriam Penaloza Ramirez • Tel. 0208.4447648 • miriamvelten@yahoo.de
 

50668 Köln • Susa Weinbach • Tel. 0221.2719187 • SWeinbach@gmx.de
 

58097 Hagen • Dora Maria Teidelt • Tel. 02331.840001 • dora.teidelt@gmx.de
 

58675 Hemer • Meike Pape • Tel. 02372.74664 • meikepape@aol.com
 

74940 Annecy le Vieux/Frankr. • Laure Cooper • Tel. 0033603152455 • laurecooper@yahoo.fr 

37603 Holzminden • Angela Ihnenfeld • Tel. 05531-8144891 • angelaihnenfeld@aol.com

44229 Dortmund • Cirsten Verleger • Tel. 0231-7924337 • cirsten.verleger@t-online.de

47199 Duisburg • Angela Verleger • Tel. 02844-903323 • angela.verleger@gmx.de

46286 Dorsten • Klaus Osterholt • Tel. 023695728 • OsterholtKlaus@t-online.de

21244 Buchholz in der Nordheide • Ann-Kathrin Fliege • Tel 01575.1773750 • info@leichtigkeiterleben.dewww.leichtigkeiterleben.de 

27793 Wildeshausen • Sherry Stephenson • Tel. 04431-7209828 • s.stephenson@gmx.de

33098 Paderborn • Elmar Fromme

44137 Dortmund • Marianne Kupczik • Tel. 0177-4857607 • mk@gesundheitszentrum-badhonnef.de • www.alexandertechnik-labor-dortmund.de 

67000 Strassburg / Köln • Hendrik Klein • Tel. +33 767 11 39 77 / +49 179 1123 423 • hendrik@alexandertraining.euwww.alexandertraining.eu / www.movebodymind.de


46282 Dorsten • Mareike Klemm • Tel. 0177-4698828 • mareike_schuth@web.de


45130 Essen • Simone Herzberger • Tel. 0201-74939421 • simone.herzberger@gmx.de


50735 Köln • Diana Hansen • Tel. 0151.42428411 • die.diana.hansen@gmail.com


CH 8049 Zürich • Johannes Gassner • alexander.technik@gmx.ch


CH 8049 Zürich • Magdalena Gassner • Tel. +41-77-4755027 • alexander.technik@gmx.ch


35452 Heuchelheim • Alexander Heidgen • Tel. 0151-561 548 75 • kontakt@alexandertechnik-giessen.com


50677 Köln • Martin Biwer • Tel. 0221-16842443 • alexandertechnik-koeln@email.de


33098 Paderborn • Clementine Löseke • Tel. 0176 97826019 • clementine@paderborn.com


46282 Dorsten • Michael Klemm • Tel. 0177 4928 500 • m.klemm@bewegungs-idee.de

 

USA IA 52245 Iowa City • Anita Mischuk • +1 319-541 6654 • anita@atmw.uswww.atmw.us

44625 Herne • Nina Winter • ninawinter@web.de

50670 Köln • Margita Linde • margitalinde@hotmail.com

56564 Neuwied • Juliane Hoffmann • Tel. 02531-946684 • hoffmannen@gmx.de

 

61206 Wöllstadt • Alfred Lang • Tel. 0171 1928 024 • alfred@welcomeevolution.comwww.remapyourbody.com

45721 Haltern am See • Janine Stenkbruck • Tel. 02364 607 2214 • janine@alexandertechnik-haltern.dewww.alexandertechnik-haltern.de

21368 Ellringen • Jule Ritschel • Centered Riding Instructor II • Tel. 0151 70877296 • juleritschel@web.de

45721 Haltern am See • Nina Knopp • 0173 9707721 • info@ninaknopp.de • www.ninaknopp.de 

 

Click here for the list of our Post Graduates of the Alexander Alliance Europe Post Graduate Training